top of page

Twelve Wishlists of Christmas: Accessories

If you still haven’t finished your shopping, you are either mad or a maverick. If you have less than zero inspiration and are starting to panic, as ever, I am here for you! This one is dedicated to one of my favourite things, accessories. Don’t forget you’re hugely unlikely to get online delivery in time for Christmas now so this will mean braving the high street, but I think you’re much more likely to find inspiration in a shop than you are online! Here’s a collection of furs, watches and hats your loved ones will adore you for.



1. This navy fur fedora from River Island was my black Friday treat, and I love it! Dresses an outfit up instantly and is great if you’re having a bad hair day!


2. I must confess, I have a thing for watches. You can keep your earrings and necklaces, a timepiece will take my heart every time! This St Mawes from Daniel Wellington has caught my eye and will be very much appreciated under the tree! Comes in either a rose gold or silver face.


3. Take these words down carefully. A fur zipped cape. Everything about this is faultless and will make the wearer feel like a sassy grown up little red riding hood! Perfect for a winter wedding cover up!


4. Be still my beating heart! The “Metallic Mushroom Goat” colour choice in Mulberry is everything I have ever dreamed of, and this continental wallet is a beaut! A gorgeous discreet mulberry bush on the front is the ideal finishing touch. Available in many more colours if gold isn’t your thing!


5. In for a penny, in for a pound, if you’re taking a trip to your nearest Mulberry counter you just as well pick up this solid metal keyring, available in gold, silver or rose gold. You’ll never have to help find keys again!


6. As beautiful as it is simple, this rose gold arrow bracelet is gorge! It’s also from Etsy so you need to order ASAP to ensure it arrives in time!


7. For the cheese aficionado in your life (Hi! *waves coyly*) this necklace with a hunk of cheese charm is everything! As someone who’s worried the kilo of Brie I bought isn’t going to be enough, I would fully welcome this in my stocking!


8. Hello perfection! Black, tan and gold, what a colour combo! Olivia Burton nails it with this watch! Check out the website for a huge selection, some of which you can have up to six letters stamped into the strap for the ultimate personalised gift!


9. Treat the organised swearer in your life to this Fucking Brilliant Notebook in my favourite colour combo of black and gold!


10. Everyone knows someone who is literally always cold, whether it’s when we have ten inches of snow or a sweltering heat wave. The answer to their woes has to be this oversized fur scarf from ASOS that is what I imagine having a baby polar bear draped over you would feel like. Toasty.


11. Show me someone who doesn’t need a metallic ankle boot in your life and I'll show you someone you should be showing the door to! I cannot think of an occasion I wouldn’t wear these to! Flawless!


12. My other black Friday treat was this snakeskin duffle bag, or Sir Hiss as I’ve christened him! Like Hermione’s bag in Deathly Hallows, it pretty much fits everything in and looks spectacular to boot!


Latest Post
Lust of the Month
bottom of page